Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Aberdeen

    Sat 29 September 2018 , 15:00

    Celtic Park

  • Celtic Park Stadium Tours - September 2018

    Sun 30 September 2018 , 00:00

    Stadium Tours

  • Comedy Night

    Fri 5 October 2018 , 19:00

    Kerrydale Suite Events

  • St Johnstone Away

    Sun 7 October 2018 , 15:30

    Away - McDiarmid Park Stadium

    • Open to

      • St Johnstone Offer
      • SEASON 2018/2019 Ticket Holder
      Find Tickets
  • Hibernian

    Sat 20 October 2018 , 15:00

    Celtic Park

  • Celtic Park Stadium Tours - October 2018

    Wed 31 October 2018 , 00:00

    Stadium Tours

  • Hearts

    Sat 3 November 2018 , 15:00

    Celtic Park

  • Hoopy Halloween Party

    Sun 4 November 2018 , 12:00

    Kerrydale Suite Events

  • RB Leipzig: UEFA Europa League

    Thu 8 November 2018 , 20:00

    Celtic Park

  • Celtic Park Stadium Tours - November 2018

    Fri 30 November 2018 , 00:00

    Stadium Tours

  • Salzburg: UEFA Europa League

    Thu 13 December 2018 , 20:00

    Celtic Park

  • Celtic Park Stadium Tours - December 2018

    Mon 31 December 2018 , 00:00

    Stadium Tours

  • Standard Season Ticket Waiting List 19-20

    Sun 30 June 2019 , 15:00

    Waiting List

  • Hospitality Season Ticket Waiting List 19-20

    Sun 30 June 2019 , 19:45

    Waiting List