Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • New Zealand vs Australia ODI Car Park

    Fri 2 June 2017 , 11:00

    Car Park

  • India vs Pakistan ODI Car Park

    Sun 4 June 2017 , 11:00

    Car Park

  • Pakistan vs South Africa ODI Car Park

    Wed 7 June 2017 , 13:30

    Car Park

  • England vs Australia ODI Car Park

    Sat 10 June 2017 , 11:00

    Car Park

  • Semi Final - A2 vs B1 ODI Car Park

    Thu 15 June 2017 , 11:00

    Car Park

  • Birmingham Bears vs Notts Outlaws

    Sat 8 July 2017 , 19:00

    Unreserved

  • Birmingham Bears vs Northants Steelbacks

    Fri 14 July 2017 , 19:00

    Unreserved

  • Birmingham Bears vs Leicestershire Foxes

    Sun 16 July 2017 , 14:30

    Unreserved

  • Birmingham Bears vs Derbyshire Falcons

    Sun 23 July 2017 , 14:30

    Unreserved

  • Birmingham Bears vs Yorkshire Vikings

    Fri 28 July 2017 , 19:00

    Unreserved

  • Birmingham Bears vs Lancashire Lightning

    Sun 30 July 2017 , 14:30

    Unreserved

  • Birmingham Bears vs Worcestershire Rapids

    Fri 4 August 2017 , 19:00

    Unreserved

  • England vs West Indies Day 1

    Thu 17 August 2017 , 14:00

    Major Match Plan

  • England vs West Indies Day 2

    Fri 18 August 2017 , 14:00

    Major Match Plan

  • England vs West Indies Day 3

    Sat 19 August 2017 , 14:00

    Major Match Plan

  • England vs West Indies Day 4

    Sun 20 August 2017 , 14:00

    Major Match Plan

  • NatWest T20 Blast Finals Day

    Sat 2 September 2017 , 11:00

    Major Match Plan