Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Stadium Tour 24th July 2018

    Tue 24 July 2018 , 11:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • Hibernian V Asteras Tripolis FC

    Thu 26 July 2018 , 19:45

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Stadium Tour 27th July 2018

    Fri 27 July 2018 , 14:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • Stadium Tour 3rd August 2018

    Fri 3 August 2018 , 14:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • HIBERNIAN V Motherwell

    Sun 5 August 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Stadium Tour 10th August 2018

    Fri 10 August 2018 , 14:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • Stadium Tour 14th August 2018

    Tue 14 August 2018 , 11:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • Stadium Tour 17th August 2018

    Fri 17 August 2018 , 14:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • Stadium Tour 24th August 2018

    Fri 24 August 2018 , 14:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • HIBERNIAN V Aberdeen

    Sat 25 August 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Murder Mystery Night

    Sat 1 September 2018 , 19:30

    Murder Mystery

  • HIBERNIAN V Kilmarnock

    Sat 15 September 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • HIBERNIAN V Hamilton Academical

    Sat 6 October 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • HIBERNIAN V Rangers

    Sat 27 October 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • HIBERNIAN V St Johnstone

    Sat 3 November 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • HIBERNIAN V Dundee

    Sat 24 November 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • HIBERNIAN V St Mirren

    Wed 5 December 2018 , 19:45

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Tunnel Zone Tiles

    Tue 11 December 2018 , 00:00

    Tunnel Zone Tiles

  • Friday 14th December 2018

    Fri 14 December 2018 , 19:00

    Christmas Party Nights

  • HIBERNIAN V Celtic

    Sat 15 December 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium