Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Kilmarnock v Hibernian

    Sat 24 February 2018 , 12:30

    Away Season 17/18

  • HIBERNIAN v Hamilton Academical

    Wed 28 February 2018 , 19:45

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Friday 2nd March 2018

    Fri 2 March 2018 , 14:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • Comedy Night 24th March 2018

    Sat 24 March 2018 , 19:00

    Comedy Night 2017

  • HIBERNIAN v Partick Thistle

    Sat 31 March 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Player of the Year 17/18

    Sun 29 April 2018 , 19:00

    Player Of The Year 2017

  • Hibernian Play on the Pitch 2018

    Sun 13 May 2018 , 18:00

    Hibernian Play On The Pitch

  • Give the Gift of Football

    Thu 31 May 2018 , 00:00

    Voucher

  • Tunnel Zone Tiles

    Tue 11 December 2018 , 00:00

    Tunnel Zone Tiles

  • West Terrace Stones

    Mon 31 December 2018 , 00:00

    West Terrace Stones