Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Friday 31st March 2017

    Fri 31 March 2017 , 14:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • Dunfermline v Hibernian

    Sat 1 April 2017 , 15:00

    Away Season 16/17

  • Friday, 7th April 2017

    Fri 7 April 2017 , 14:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • Greenock Morton V Hibernian

    Sat 8 April 2017 , 15:00

    Away Season 16/17

  • HIBERNIAN v Queen of the South

    Sat 15 April 2017 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Player of the Year 2017

    Sun 23 April 2017 , 19:00

    Player Of The Year 2017

  • HIBERNIAN v Raith Rovers

    Wed 26 April 2017 , 19:45

    Easter Road Stadium

  • HIBERNIAN v St Mirren

    Sat 6 May 2017 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Give the Gift of Football

    Wed 31 May 2017 , 00:00

    Vouchers