Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Stadium Tour 24th August 2018

    Fri 24 August 2018 , 14:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • HIBERNIAN V Aberdeen

    Sat 25 August 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Stadium Tour 31st August 2018

    Fri 31 August 2018 , 14:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • Stadium Tour 14th September 2018

    Fri 31 August 2018 , 14:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • Murder Mystery Night

    Sat 1 September 2018 , 19:30

    Murder Mystery

  • HIBERNIAN V Kilmarnock

    Sat 15 September 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Stadium Tour 28th September 2018

    Fri 28 September 2018 , 14:00

    Easter Road Tours

  • HIBERNIAN V Hamilton Academical

    Sat 6 October 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • HIBERNIAN V Rangers

    Sat 27 October 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • HIBERNIAN V St Johnstone

    Sat 3 November 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • HIBERNIAN V Dundee

    Sat 24 November 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • HIBERNIAN V St Mirren

    Wed 5 December 2018 , 19:45

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Tunnel Zone Tiles

    Tue 11 December 2018 , 00:00

    Tunnel Zone Tiles

  • Friday 14th December 2018

    Fri 14 December 2018 , 19:00

    Christmas Party Nights

  • HIBERNIAN V Celtic

    Sat 15 December 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Saturday 15th December 2018

    Sat 15 December 2018 , 19:00

    Christmas Party Nights

  • Friday 21st December 2018

    Fri 21 December 2018 , 19:00

    Christmas Party Nights

  • HIBERNIAN V Livingston

    Sat 22 December 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium

  • Saturday 22nd December 2018

    Sat 22 December 2018 , 19:00

    Christmas Party Nights

  • HIBERNIAN V Heart of Midlothian

    Sat 29 December 2018 , 15:00

    Easter Road Stadium