Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Date

  • Rent - The Musical

    Thu 22 February 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Rent - The Musical

    Fri 23 February 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • OBSESSED

    Sat 24 February 2018 , 18:00

    M/HALL MMA MIXED

  • Rent - The Musical

    Sat 24 February 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • From Ibiza to the Norfolk Broads

    Sun 25 February 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • The Magic of Motown

    Fri 2 March 2018 , 20:00

    MAIN HALL THEATRE/DANCE

  • Morgan & West : More Magic for Kids

    Sat 3 March 2018 , 14:00

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Morgan & West :Time-Travelling Magicians

    Sat 3 March 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Jason Manford : Muddle Class

    Sat 3 March 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Milton Jones...is out there

    Sun 4 March 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Jake Bugg

    Wed 7 March 2018 , 20:00

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Lloyd Cole - The Retrospective Tour

    Thu 8 March 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Teechers

    Sat 10 March 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • RUMBLE Special!

    Sun 11 March 2018 , 17:00

    MAIN HALL UNRESERVED SEATING

  • We are the Lions, Mr Manager

    Sun 11 March 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Great American Songbook

    Fri 16 March 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Rob Brydon - I Am Standing Up.

    Fri 16 March 2018 , 20:00

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Griff Rhys Jones - Where Was I ?

    Sat 17 March 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Monstersaurus!

    Sun 18 March 2018 , 14:00

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Jason Donovan and his Amazing Midlife Crisis

    Wed 21 March 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL