Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Fri 24 August 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Oh Sees plus support

    Fri 31 August 2018 , 19:45

    MAIN HALL STANDING

  • Joe Pasquale: A Few of his Favourite Things

    Sat 1 September 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Whitney - Queen of the Night

    Fri 7 September 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Our Trace

    Fri 7 September 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Milkshake! Live - The Magic Story Book Tour

    Sat 8 September 2018 , 12:00

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Deja Vu

    Sat 8 September 2018 , 19:00

    QUEENS HALL UNRES SEATING

  • Rock and Roll Revolution

    Sat 8 September 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Show Me Love Live !

    Fri 14 September 2018 , 20:30

    MAIN HALL STANDING

  • Heritage Open Day 2018

    Sat 15 September 2018 , 13:15

    THEATRE ROYAL Unreserved

  • Heritage Open Day 2018

    Sat 15 September 2018 , 14:30

    THEATRE ROYAL Unreserved

  • Heritage Open Day 2018

    Sat 15 September 2018 , 16:00

    THEATRE ROYAL Unreserved

  • The Glen Miller Story

    Sun 16 September 2018 , 17:00

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Bye Bye Baby - Tribute to Frankie Valli

    Fri 21 September 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CABARET SET

  • Thanet Male Voice - Grand Three Choir Concert

    Sat 22 September 2018 , 19:00

    MAIN HALL UNRESERVED SEATING

  • Variety Show Starring ROXANNE with SPECIAL GUESTS

    Sat 22 September 2018 , 19:30

    QUEENS HALL SEATING

  • Flawless

    Thu 27 September 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Annual Showcase & Awards Night

    Sat 29 September 2018 , 19:00

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • The Animals and Children took to the Streets

    Fri 5 October 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven

    Fri 5 October 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING