Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Date

  • Gerry and the Pacemakers

    Thu 30 March 2017 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • KAST OFF KINKS

    Fri 31 March 2017 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CABARET SET

  • Pure Elite

    Sat 1 April 2017 , 12:00

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Omid Djalili

    Sun 2 April 2017 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • The Little Mermaid

    Sat 8 April 2017 , 17:00

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • The Little Mermaid

    Sun 9 April 2017 , 13:00

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • The Little Mermaid

    Sun 9 April 2017 , 17:00

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Thanet Gang Show 2017

    Thu 13 April 2017 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Thanet Gang Show 2017

    Sat 15 April 2017 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Thanet Gang Show 2017

    Mon 17 April 2017 , 14:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Thanet Gang Show 2017

    Mon 17 April 2017 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • KFN 11 - Next Generation

    Sat 22 April 2017 , 18:00

    M/HALL MMA MIXED

  • Hysteria

    Tue 25 April 2017 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Hysteria

    Wed 26 April 2017 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Russell Brand - Re:Birth

    Wed 26 April 2017 , 20:00

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Fascinating Aida's Dillie Keane

    Fri 28 April 2017 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • We're Going on a Bear Hunt

    Sat 29 April 2017 , 16:00

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • We're Going on a Bear Hunt

    Sun 30 April 2017 , 11:00

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • We're Going on a Bear Hunt

    Sun 30 April 2017 , 14:00

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Remembering Fred

    Wed 3 May 2017 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING