Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Club Tropicana

    Sat 21 July 2018 , 20:00

    MAIN HALL UNRESERVED SEATING

  • Bugsy Malone

    Thu 26 July 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CABARET SET

  • Bugsy Malone

    Fri 27 July 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CABARET SET

  • Bugsy Malone

    Sat 28 July 2018 , 14:30

    MAIN HALL CABARET SET

  • Bugsy Malone

    Sat 28 July 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CABARET SET

  • The Wedding Singer

    Thu 2 August 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Margate Soul Festival 2018 Weekend Ticket

    Fri 3 August 2018 , 12:00

    FESTIVAL

  • Margate Soul Festival 2018 Friday Day Ticket

    Fri 3 August 2018 , 12:00

    FESTIVAL

  • The Wedding Singer

    Fri 3 August 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Margate Soul Festival 2018 Saturday Day Ticket

    Sat 4 August 2018 , 10:00

    FESTIVAL

  • The Wedding Singer

    Sat 4 August 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Margate Soul Festival 2018 Sunday Day Ticket

    Sun 5 August 2018 , 10:00

    FESTIVAL

  • Faith - The George Michael Legacy

    Fri 10 August 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL THEATRE/DANCE

  • Annie

    Thu 16 August 2018 , 14:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Annie

    Thu 16 August 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Annie

    Fri 17 August 2018 , 14:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Annie

    Fri 17 August 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Annie

    Sat 18 August 2018 , 14:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Annie

    Sat 18 August 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Jools Holland and his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

    Fri 24 August 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING