Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Thanet Male Voice - Grand Three Choir Concert

    Sat 22 September 2018 , 19:00

    MAIN HALL UNRESERVED SEATING

  • Variety Show Starring ROXANNE with SPECIAL GUESTS

    Sat 22 September 2018 , 19:30

    QUEENS HALL SEATING

  • Flawless

    Thu 27 September 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Annual Showcase & Awards Night

    Sat 29 September 2018 , 19:00

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • The Animals and Children took to the Streets

    Fri 5 October 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven

    Fri 5 October 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • The Animals and Children took to the Streets

    Sat 6 October 2018 , 15:00

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • The Animals and Children took to the Streets

    Sat 6 October 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot

    Tue 9 October 2018 , 20:00

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • From The Jam

    Fri 12 October 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL STANDING

  • The Dreamboys

    Sat 13 October 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Phill Jupitus: Juplicity

    Sat 13 October 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Steeleye Span in concert

    Sun 14 October 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Jamie Raven Making Magic

    Wed 17 October 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • 10cc

    Fri 19 October 2018 , 20:00

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Sixties Gold - 'The Biggest Line-Up-The Most Hits'

    Sat 20 October 2018 , 19:30

    MAIN HALL CONCERT SEATING

  • Ventoux

    Sat 20 October 2018 , 19:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Tabby McTat

    Sun 21 October 2018 , 14:00

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • Tabby McTat

    Sun 21 October 2018 , 16:30

    THEATRE ROYAL

  • British Uprising

    Sun 21 October 2018 , 17:00

    MAIN HALL UNRESERVED SEATING