Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Leicester City

    Fri 10 August 2018 , 20:00

    Old Trafford

  • Season Ticket Waiting List

    Sat 18 August 2018 , 15:00

    STWL / Deposits

  • Brighton and Hove Albion (Away)

    Sun 19 August 2018 , 16:00

    Away Game

  • Tottenham Hotspur

    Mon 27 August 2018 , 20:00

    Old Trafford

  • UEFA Champions League MD1 (Date & KO TBC)

    Tue 18 September 2018 , 20:00

    Old Trafford

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Sat 22 September 2018 , 15:00

    Old Trafford

  • Newcastle United (Date & KO TBC)

    Sat 6 October 2018 , 15:00

    Old Trafford

  • UEFA Champions League MD3 (Date & KO TBC)

    Tue 23 October 2018 , 20:00

    Old Trafford

  • Everton (Date & KO TBC)

    Sat 27 October 2018 , 15:00

    Old Trafford

  • Crystal Palace (Date & KO TBC)

    Sat 24 November 2018 , 15:00

    Old Trafford

  • UEFA Champions League MD5 (Date & KO TBC)

    Tue 27 November 2018 , 20:00

    Old Trafford

  • Arsenal (Date & KO TBC)

    Tue 4 December 2018 , 20:00

    Old Trafford

  • Fulham (Date & KO TBC)

    Sat 8 December 2018 , 15:00

    Old Trafford

  • Huddersfield Town (Date & KO TBC)

    Wed 26 December 2018 , 15:00

    Old Trafford

  • Bournemouth (Date & KO TBC)

    Sat 29 December 2018 , 15:00

    Old Trafford

  • Brighton and Hove Albion (Date & KO TBC)

    Sat 19 January 2019 , 15:00

    Old Trafford

  • Burnley (Date & KO TBC)

    Tue 29 January 2019 , 20:00

    Old Trafford

  • Liverpool (Date & KO TBC)

    Sat 23 February 2019 , 15:00

    Old Trafford

  • Southampton (Date & KO TBC)

    Sat 2 March 2019 , 15:00

    Old Trafford

  • Manchester City (Date & KO TBC)

    Sat 16 March 2019 , 15:00

    Old Trafford