Become a Manchester United Matchday VIP

ENTERTAIN IN STYLE AT THE THEATRE OF DREAMS

Manchester United entertains like no other sporting arena can with its excellent facilities and achievements recognised on a global scale.

Whoever you are entertaining and whatever your purpose, you can be sure you’ll find the perfect Matchday VIP experience at Old Trafford.

Please click here to view the details.

No.7 at Old Trafford Red Cafe Museum Pre-match Museum Post-match Lancashire Packages Red Café Pre-Match Cup Offer

> Leicester City

Old Trafford

Friday, 10 August 2018 (20:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Tottenham Hotspur

Old Trafford

Monday, 27 August 2018 (20:00)

more info more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> UEFA Champions League MD1 (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 (20:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
more info

> Wolverhampton Wanderers

Old Trafford

Saturday, 22 September 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Newcastle United (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 6 October 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> UEFA Champions League MD3 (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Tuesday, 23 October 2018 (20:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
more info

> Everton (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 27 October 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Crystal Palace (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 24 November 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> UEFA Champions League MD5 (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Tuesday, 27 November 2018 (20:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
more info

> Arsenal (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Tuesday, 4 December 2018 (20:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Fulham (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 8 December 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Huddersfield Town (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Wednesday, 26 December 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Bournemouth (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 29 December 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Brighton and Hove Albion (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 19 January 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Burnley (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Tuesday, 29 January 2019 (20:00)

more info
Unavailable
more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Liverpool (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 23 February 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Southampton (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 2 March 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Manchester City (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 16 March 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Watford (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 30 March 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> West Ham United (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 13 April 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Chelsea (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 27 April 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Cardiff City (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Sunday, 12 May 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info
Unavailable
Unavailable

Prices are per person and exclusive of VAT. Read our full Terms & Conditions.