Event

Become a Manchester United Matchday VIP

ENTERTAIN IN STYLE AT THE THEATRE OF DREAMS

Manchester United entertains like no other sporting arena can with its excellent facilities and achievements recognised on a global scale.

Whoever you are entertaining and whatever your purpose, you can be sure you’ll find the perfect Matchday VIP experience at Old Trafford.

Please click here to view the details.

Other Hospitality (2) Red Café Pre-Match Cup Offer No.7 at Old Trafford Red Cafe Museum Pre-match Museum Post-match Lancashire Packages

> Durham Women's FC

Women's Football

Sunday, 30 September 2018 (12:00)

more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Valencia CF

Old Trafford

Tuesday, 2 October 2018 (20:00)

Unavailable
more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Newcastle United

Old Trafford

Saturday, 6 October 2018 (17:30)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info more info

> Charlton Athletic Women's FC

Women's Football

Sunday, 14 October 2018 (12:00)

more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Juventus

Old Trafford

Tuesday, 23 October 2018 (20:00)

Unavailable
more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info
Unavailable

> Everton

Old Trafford

Sunday, 28 October 2018 (16:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> Tottenham Hotspur Ladies FC

Women's Football

Sunday, 4 November 2018 (12:00)

more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Crystal Palace

Old Trafford

Saturday, 24 November 2018 (15:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> Millwall Lionesses

Women's Football

Sunday, 25 November 2018 (12:00)

more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable

> BSC Young Boys

Old Trafford

Tuesday, 27 November 2018 (20:00)

Unavailable
more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Arsenal (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Tuesday, 4 December 2018 (20:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> Durham Women's FC (WSL Cup)

Women's Football

Wednesday, 5 December 2018 (19:00)

more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Fulham (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 8 December 2018 (15:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> Huddersfield Town (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Wednesday, 26 December 2018 (15:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> Bournemouth (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 29 December 2018 (15:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> London Bees

Women's Football

Sunday, 6 January 2019 (12:00)

more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Brighton and Hove Albion (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 19 January 2019 (15:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> Burnley (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Tuesday, 29 January 2019 (20:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info
Unavailable
more info more info
Unavailable

> Aston Villa Ladies FC

Women's Football

Sunday, 10 February 2019 (12:00)

more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Liverpool (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 23 February 2019 (15:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> Southampton (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 2 March 2019 (15:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> Leicester City Women FC

Women's Football

Sunday, 10 March 2019 (12:00)

more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Manchester City (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 16 March 2019 (15:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> Watford (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 30 March 2019 (15:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> West Ham United (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 13 April 2019 (15:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> Crystal Palace Ladies FC

Women's Football

Saturday, 20 April 2019 (12:00)

more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Chelsea (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 27 April 2019 (15:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

> Lewes FC Women

Women's Football

Saturday, 11 May 2019 (12:00)

more info
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable
Unavailable

> Cardiff City (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Sunday, 12 May 2019 (15:00)

Unavailable
Unavailable
more info more info more info more info
Unavailable

Prices are per person and exclusive of VAT. Read our full Terms & Conditions.