Hospitality - Manchester United Ticketing

Become a Manchester United Matchday VIP

ENTERTAIN IN STYLE AT THE THEATRE OF DREAMS

Manchester United entertains like no other sporting arena can with its excellent facilities and achievements recognised on a global scale.

Whoever you are entertaining and whatever your purpose, you can be sure you’ll find the perfect Matchday VIP experience at Old Trafford.

Please click here to view the details.

No.7 at Old Trafford Red Cafe Museum Pre-match Museum Post-match

> Leicester City (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 11 August 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Tottenham Hotspur (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 25 August 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Wolverhampton Wanderers (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 22 September 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Newcastle United (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 6 October 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Everton (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 27 October 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Crystal Palace (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 24 November 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Arsenal (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Tuesday, 4 December 2018 (20:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Fulham (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 8 December 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Huddersfield Town (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Wednesday, 26 December 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Bournemouth (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 29 December 2018 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Brighton and Hove Albion (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 19 January 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Burnley (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Tuesday, 29 January 2019 (20:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Liverpool (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 23 February 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Southampton (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 2 March 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Manchester City (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 16 March 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Watford (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 30 March 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> West Ham United (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 13 April 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Chelsea (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Saturday, 27 April 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

> Cardiff City (Date & KO TBC)

Old Trafford

Sunday, 12 May 2019 (15:00)

more info more info more info more info

Prices are per person and exclusive of VAT. Read our full Terms & Conditions.