Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Sussex CCC (Day 1)

    Fri 21 April 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Sussex CCC (Day 2)

    Sat 22 April 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Sussex CCC (Day 3)

    Sun 23 April 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Yorkshire Vikings

    Sat 29 April 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Leicestershire Foxes @ Welbeck CC

    Sun 7 May 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

    .

    Please be aware this fixture will take place at Welbeck Cricket Club:

    The John Fretwell Sporting Complex
    Sookholme Road
    Mansfield
    NG19 8LL

  • Durham

    Thu 11 May 2017 , 14:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Lancashire Lightning

    Sun 14 May 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

    .

    Celebrate the work of the club’s charitable arm, the Trent Bridge Community Trust for just £1.

    Nottinghamshire County Cricket Club are holding the annual Family Fun Day at Trent Bridge on Sunday 14 May when you can get entry to the ground for just £1. For that price, you get to watch as Nottinghamshire take on Lancashire in the Royal London One-Day Cup plus:

    Cricket Coaching
    Visit the Cricket Factory
    Ground tours
    The Smoothie Bike Face painting and bouncy castle
    Drumming workshop
    Autograph signing sessions

    All gate receipts will be donated to the Trent Bridge Community Trust.

  • Gloucestershire CCC (Day 1)

    Fri 26 May 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Gloucestershire CCC (Day 2)

    Sat 27 May 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Gloucestershire CCC (Day 3)

    Sun 28 May 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Derbyshire CCC (Day 1)

    Fri 2 June 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Derbyshire CCC (Day 2)

    Sat 3 June 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Derbyshire CCC (Day 3)

    Sun 4 June 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Leicestershire CCC (Day 1)

    Mon 19 June 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Leicestershire CCC (Day 2)

    Tue 20 June 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Leicestershire CCC (Day 3)

    Wed 21 June 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Kent CCC (Day 1)

    Mon 26 June 2017 , 14:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Kent CCC (Day 2)

    Tue 27 June 2017 , 14:00

    Trent Bridge

  • Kent CCC (Day 3)

    Wed 28 June 2017 , 14:00

    Trent Bridge

  • England v South Africa - Day 1

    Fri 14 July 2017 , 11:00

    Trent Bridge, Nottingham

    .

    SOLD OUT

    Tickets still available for Days 3-5.

    Please click here if you wish to add your details to the waiting list.