Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Wed 5 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Thu 6 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Fri 7 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Sat 8 September 2018 , 14:00

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Sat 8 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Tue 11 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Wed 12 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Thu 13 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Fri 14 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Sat 15 September 2018 , 14:00

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Sat 15 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Tue 18 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Wed 19 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Thu 20 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Fri 21 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Sat 22 September 2018 , 14:00

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Sat 22 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Tue 25 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Wed 26 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard

  • Celtic: The Musical

    Thu 27 September 2018 , 19:30

    Pavilion Theatre, Standard