Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Pride of Lions Day

    Thu 12 April 2018 , 09:00

    Events

  • Pre-Season Lunch

    Mon 16 April 2018 , 12:00

    Events

  • County Championship Surrey v Hampshire

    Fri 20 April 2018 , 11:00

    The Kia Oval (D)

  • Surrey v Hampshire CCC Day 1

    Fri 20 April 2018 , 12:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • Surrey v Hampshire CCC Day 2

    Sat 21 April 2018 , 12:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • Surrey v Hampshire CCC Day 3

    Sun 22 April 2018 , 12:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • Surrey v Hampshire CCC Day 4

    Mon 23 April 2018 , 12:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • Annual General Meeting

    Wed 25 April 2018 , 18:00

    Events

  • County Championship Surrey v Worcestershire

    Fri 4 May 2018 , 11:00

    The Kia Oval (D)

  • Surrey v Worcs CCC Day 1

    Fri 4 May 2018 , 12:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • Surrey v Worcs CCC Day 2

    Sat 5 May 2018 , 12:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • Surrey v Worcs CCC Day 3

    Sun 6 May 2018 , 12:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • Surrey v Worcs CCC Day 4

    Mon 7 May 2018 , 12:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • County Championship Surrey v Yorkshire

    Fri 11 May 2018 , 11:00

    The Kia Oval (D)

  • Surrey v Yorkshire CCC Day 1

    Fri 11 May 2018 , 12:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • Surrey v Yorkshire CCC Day 2

    Sat 12 May 2018 , 12:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • Surrey v Yorkshire CCC Day 3

    Sun 13 May 2018 , 12:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • Surrey v Yorkshire CCC Day 4

    Mon 14 May 2018 , 12:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • Surrey v Somerset RLODC

    Fri 18 May 2018 , 11:00

    Pavilion Alcock Restaurant

  • RLODC Surrey v Somerset

    Fri 18 May 2018 , 11:00

    The Kia Oval (D)