Skip to main content

- results

Filter options

Event type

Date

  • Swansea City v Queens Park Rangers

    Sat 29 September 2018 , 15:00

    Liberty Stadium

    To request an audio commentary headset please email ticketoffice@liberty-stadium.com

    For a travel guide please click Here

  • Stadium Tour 11am

    Sun 30 September 2018 , 11:00

    Liberty Stadium Tours

    For private tours or group enquiries, please contact us on tours@swanseacity.com

  • Fairwood Tour 4pm

    Mon 1 October 2018 , 16:00

    Fairwood

    For private tours or group enquiries, please contact us on tours@swanseacity.com

  • Wigan Athletic v Swansea City

    Tue 2 October 2018 , 19:45

    DW Stadium



    no text to display

    For a travel guide please click Here

  • Swansea City v Ipswich Town

    Sat 6 October 2018 , 15:00

    Liberty Stadium

    To request an audio commentary headset please email ticketoffice@liberty-stadium.com

    For a travel guide please click Here

  • Stadium Tour - 4pm

    Wed 17 October 2018 , 16:00

    Liberty Stadium Tours

    For private tours or group enquiries, please contact us on tours@swanseacity.com

  • Fairwood Tour 4pm

    Fri 19 October 2018 , 16:00

    Fairwood

    For private tours or group enquiries, please contact us on tours@swanseacity.com

  • Aston Villa v Swansea City

    Sat 20 October 2018 , 15:00

    Villa Park



    no text to display

    For a travel guide please click Here

  • Stadium Tour with Carvery - 11am

    Sun 21 October 2018 , 11:00

    Liberty Stadium Tours

    For private tours or group enquiries, please contact us on tours@swanseacity.com

  • Swansea City v Blackburn Rovers

    Tue 23 October 2018 , 19:45

    Liberty Stadium

    To request an audio commentary headset please email ticketoffice@liberty-stadium.com

    For a travel guide please click Here

  • Swansea City v Reading

    Sat 27 October 2018 , 15:00

    Liberty Stadium

    To request an audio commentary headset please email ticketoffice@liberty-stadium.com

    For a travel guide please click Here

  • Stadium Tour with Spooky Crafts - 10am

    Wed 31 October 2018 , 10:00

    Liberty Stadium Tours



    no text to display

    For private tours or group enquiries, please contact us on tours@swanseacity.com

  • Stadium Tour with Spooky Crafts -11am

    Wed 31 October 2018 , 11:00

    Liberty Stadium Tours

  • Rotherham United v Swansea City

    Sat 3 November 2018 , 15:00

    The Aesseal New York Stadium



    no text to display

    For a travel guide please click Here

  • Stadium Tour - 11am

    Wed 7 November 2018 , 11:00

    Liberty Stadium Tours

    For private tours or group enquiries, please contact us on tours@swanseacity.com

  • Fairwood Tour 4pm

    Fri 9 November 2018 , 16:00

    Fairwood

    For private tours or group enquiries, please contact us on tours@swanseacity.com

  • Stadium Tour - 11am

    Sat 17 November 2018 , 11:00

    Liberty Stadium Tours

    For private tours or group enquiries, please contact us on tours@swanseacity.com

  • Swansea City v Norwich City

    Sat 24 November 2018 , 15:00

    Liberty Stadium

    To request an audio commentary headset please email ticketoffice@liberty-stadium.com

    For a travel guide please click Here

  • Stadium Tour with Carvery - 11am

    Sun 25 November 2018 , 11:00

    Liberty Stadium Tours

    For private tours or group enquiries, please contact us on tours@swanseacity.com

  • Swansea City v West Bromwich Albion

    Wed 28 November 2018 , 19:45

    Liberty Stadium

    To request an audio commentary headset please email ticketoffice@liberty-stadium.com

    For a travel guide please click Here